CONTACT INFORMATION

VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP
511 W Bay St
Suite 350
Tampa FL 33606
Broker: Georg F. von Greiff

Main Office Line: 
813.419.2216

Georg von Greiff: 
813.842.2119 
George@vongreiff.com

Justin Silver: 
813.406.0053
Justin@vongreiff.com

Anuja Mantri 
732.438.9892
Anuja@vongreiff.com

Vanessa Gillespie: 
813.732.4647
Vanessa@vongreiff.com

Marie Semanaz: 
813.482.4848
marie@vongreiff.com

Alphonsine Gonzales-Portillo: 
813.777.1505
alphonsine@vongreiff.com

Mariela Flores: 
813.785.5041
mariela@vongreiff.com

Jennifer King: 
813.528.3886
Jen@vongreiff.com

Becky Strowbridge: 
813.299.1837
Becky@vongreiff.com

Dean Hale: 
813.758.5373
Dean@vongreiff.com

Andrea Freitas: 
813.579.5010
Andrea@vongreiff.com

Hermann Bongoll: 
813.579.5014
Hermann@vongreiff.com

Mary Faraldo: 
813.345.4048
Mary@vongreiff.com

Emily Cazot: 
813.579.5021
Emily@vongreiff.com


VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP

VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP

Real Estate Consultants
(813) 842-2119 (813) 419-2216

Request More Info