CONTACT INFORMATION

VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP
511 W Bay St
Suite 375
Tampa FL 33606
Broker: Georg F. von Greiff

Main Office Line: 
813.419.2216813.419.2216

Georg von Greiff: 
813.842.2119813.842.2119 
george@vongreiff.com

Justin Silver: 
813.406.0053813.406.0053
justin@vongreiff.com

Anuja Mantri 
732.438.9892732.438.9892
anuja@vongreiff.com

Marie Semanaz: 
813.482.4848813.482.4848
marie@vongreiff.com

Alphonsine Gonzales-Portillo: 
813.777.1505813.777.1505
alphonsine@vongreiff.com

Mariela Flores: 
813.785.5041813.785.5041
mariela@vongreiff.com

Kamilla Altunyan: 
813.365.8765813.365.8765
kamilla@vongreiff.com

Robert C. Mitchell II:
813.494.8348
robert@vongreiff.com

Andrea Freitas: 
813.579.5010813.579.5010
andrea@vongreiff.com

Hermann Bongoll: 
813.579.5014813.579.5014
hermann@vongreiff.com

Mary Faraldo: 
813.345.4048813.345.4048
mary@vongreiff.com

Emily Cazot: 
813.579.5021813.579.5021
emily@vongreiff.com


VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP

VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP

Real Estate Consultants

Request More Info