Georg F von Greiff

Phone
(813) 419-2216
Fax
(813) 354-3614
E-Mail Us
VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP
511 West Bay Street,Suite 350
TAMPA, FL 33606




Meet the Team Find your dream home Free CMA View Free Reports Meet the Team

Contact THE VON GREIFF GROUP phone at 813. 419. 2216 or mobile at 813. 842. 2119.
You may also send us an e-mail to Homes@vongreiff.com
Georg Forero von Greiff - Licensed Real Estate Broker; Justin Silver, Anuja Mantri, Vanessa Gillespie, Marie Semanaz, Jennifer King, Becky Strowbridge, Dean Hale - Real Estate Consultants, VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP




VON GREIFF GROUP
Contact Information

Main Office Line:
813.419.2216

Georg von Greiff:
813.842.2119
George@vongreiff.com

Justin Silver:
813.406.0053
Justin@vongreiff.com

Anuja Mantri
732.438.9892
Anuja@vongreiff.com

Vanessa Gillespie:
813.732.4647
Vanessa@vongreiff.com

Marie Semanaz:
813.482.4848
Vanessa@vongreiff.com

Jennifer King:
813.528.3886
Jen@vongreiff.com

Becky Strowbridge:
813.299.1837
Becky@vongreiff.com

Dean Hale:
813.758.5373
Dean@vongreiff.com

Andrea Freitas:
813.579.5010
Andrea@vongreiff.com

Hermann Bongoll:
813.579.5014
Hermann@vongreiff.com

Mary Faraldo:
813.345.4048
Mary@vongreiff.com

Emily Cazot:
813.579.5021
Emily@vongreiff.com






































































Visitor count since 01/01/2006 is 113110

Preferred Partners
Check out the best in local home-related services.
Automated E-mail Listings Service
Sign up to automatically receive new listings today!
Home Advice
Get the answers on home selling and buying.
Real Estate News
Find out what's happening in real estate.

Articles & Links
Listings by area
Refinancing
Leveraging Your Money
Length of Your Mortgage
Saving for the Down Payment
Closing Costs
How Mortgage Loans Work
When To Pay Points
Adjustable-Rate Mortgages
How Much Can You Afford?
Getting Your Finances in Order
Your Credit History
Mortgage Glossary
Free Moving Quote













Georg F von Greiff

Phone
(813) 419-2216
Fax
(813) 354-3614
VON GREIFF REAL ESTATE GROUP
511 West Bay Street,Suite 350
TAMPA, FL 33606


AgentAdvantage.com Copyright 2000-2014 Homes.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Full Terms and Conditions.
HOMES.COM is one of the largest Internet real estate sites with hundreds of thousands of homes for sale and apartment rentals with photos, descriptions, and relocation services. The advertisers and publishers are not responsible or liable for misinformation, misprints, or other errors. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Properties subject to prior sale or rental.

Equal Housing Opportunity

Member Login